The books of the INTANGIBLEWORLD novel series by the ✭Astremsky✭ authors
Alex & Kris Astremsky
Read the first three books of the novel series:

After an extraterrestrial ship crashes on Earth, the alien crew gets reborn in the bodies of regular earthlings to confront the enemy who are intent on enslaving humanity. Faced with this malice, the crew members discover their unusual mental abilities and the “intangible” world where they have to learn to do things without their bodies. Meanwhile, their mad rival also becomes more and more unpredictable and dangerous with each passing day.
For those who love sci-fi action
Immerse yourself 
in the world of sci-fi action the new Intangibleworld series
Товар добавлен в корзину
Оформить заказ

Смотрите также
от {{product.formated_min_price}}